Select Page

Peak Award

The Peak Award represents the summit of the mountain range – the peak achievement for a Scout.

The Peak Award is a big achievement and recognises Youth Members who try a whole range of experiences and activities as part of their Unit and individually.

There are 5 Peak Awards, one for each section.

There are a number of resources available to support and guide in relation to the Peak Award.

Resources from Scouts Australia available here

Peak Award References